Digital Commonwealth

Elks Lodge

Elks Lodge

Item Information

Title:
Elks Lodge
Description:
268 Arlington Street. Original building was the Coolidge Homestead built in 1851 by John Coolidge Jr., later it was remodeled and enlarged in 1954. It is still standing 2012.
Format:
Photographs
Location:
Watertown Free Public Library
Collection (local):
Watertown Businesses
Subjects:
Elks--fraternal social organization
Coolidge--Homestead
Places:
MassachusettsMiddlesex (county)Watertown
Permalink:
Terms of Use:
Management Restrictions apply. See application form at http://watertownlib.org/research/historic-watertown/photographs
Contact host institution for more information.
Identifier:
figure 93