Digital Commonwealth

Elks Lodge

Elks Lodge

Item Information

Title:
Elks Lodge
Description:
Elks Lodge, 268 Arlington Street. Original building was the Coolidge Homestead built in 1851 by John Coolidge Jr., later it was remodeled and enlarged in 1954. It is still standing 2012.
Format:
Photographs
Location:
Watertown Free Public Library
Collection (local):
Watertown Churches
Subjects:
Elks--fraternal social organization
Coolidge--Homestead
Places:
MassachusettsMiddlesex (county)Watertown
Permalink:
Terms of Use:
Management Restrictions apply. See application form at http://watertownlib.org/research/historic-watertown/photographs
Contact host institution for more information.
Identifier:
figure 94