Digital Commonwealth

Lawrence, Mass. School Committee

Lawrence Public Library

This collection contains one photograph of the School Committee of Lawrence, Mass., taken on Decemeber 8, 1921. Present in the photo are Walter J. Rochefort, Irving W. Sargent, Thomas F. Greene, William P. White (Mayor, chairman, ex-officio), Bernard M. Sheridan, and Mrs. Anna M. Driscoll. Mrs. Driscoll was the first woman elected to office in Lawrence. She served form 1920 to 1923.

Locations in this Collection: