First Parsonage built for Rev. John Bailey in 1685, later occupied by Revs. Henry Gibbs and Seth Storer. Henry Gibbs served 27 years during troubled times of discourse over the location of the Meeting House, Salem witch trials and potential changes in beliefs. Seth Storer was the minister for fifty years. Corner of Mount Auburn and Arlington Streets. Demolished in 1888.