Quaker Meeting House
- Quaker Meeting House
Two story brick Georgian style Quaker Meeting House built in 1770. Bricks came from South Uxbridge from the Farnum family. Front porch area was a later add on.
- Name on Item:
Mrs. W. L. Johnson
Uxbridge Free Public Library
Special Collections of the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives
- Collection (local):
Historic Building--Massachusetts--Uxbridge (Mass.)
Religious organizations--Massachusetts--Uxbridge (Mass.)
- Old Home Week Album - 3.5 by 3.5 inch septia toned mounted photograph
Permission to use images must be obtained in writing to the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives at firstname.lastname@example.org
Contact host institution for more information.
Part of the special collections of the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives