Dr. Willard House
- Dr. Willard House
Federal style house built by Dr Samuel Willard in 1731. Located on the east side of the town common between the First Congregational Church and the Uxbridge Academy. Demolished in 1960. Image shows the common side with Court Street in the foreground.
Uxbridge Free Public Library
Special Collections of the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives
- Collection (local):
Historic Buildings--Massachusetts--Uxbridge (Mass)
- 5.6 by 3.7 inch postcard mounted on black paper
Permission to use images must be obtained in writing to the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives at email@example.com
Contact host institution for more information.
Part of the special collections of the Uxbridge Free Public Library Archives