First view of 24 Bedford Road, c. 1875.
- First view of 24 Bedford Road, c. 1875.
Elisha Hagar House. Built c. 1828. Style: Federal. Alterations to front entry and large north wing, c. 1892-1936. Builder of additions and alterations: Logue & R.D. Donaldson. Owner in 1976: William Russell. More information available in Lincoln Properties Listed in the Massachusetts Historical Commission Archives, vol. 1, held at Lincoln Public Library.
- Farrar, Edward Rogers (1863-1949)
- Farrar, Samuel (1851-1935)
Lincoln Public Library
Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln, Massachusetts.
- Collection (local):
Lincoln (Mass.)--Buildings, structures, etc.
- Original format: B&W photo, 3.5 in. x 4.5 in.
Lincoln Town Archives holds the copyright to this image. No further duplication or reproduction are allowed without permission from the Lincoln Town Archives. To inquire ordering an image, please email email@example.com.
All rights reserved.
Image is part of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners, also known as the Farrar Historical Houses Manuscript, c. 1935 (2004.002). Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln Massachusetts.