First View of Thomas Jenkinson House, c. 1877.
- First View of Thomas Jenkinson House, c. 1877.
Top photo on page 14 of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners (copy 2). View of home that is believed to have been torn or burned down. Accompanying text on page reads, "1825 Thomas Jenkinson built house. George F. Harrington. 1908 T. Frank Harrington." Handwritten annotation: "Burned down."
- Farrar, Edward Rogers (1863-1949)
- Farrar, Samuel (1851-1935)
Lincoln Public Library
Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln, Massachusetts.
- Collection (local):
Lincoln (Mass.)--Buildings, structures, etc.
- Original format: B&W photo, 3.5 in. x 4.5 in.
Lincoln Town Archives holds the copyright to this image. No further duplication or reproduction are allowed without permission from the Lincoln Town Archives. To inquire ordering an image, please email email@example.com.
All rights reserved.
Image is part of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners, also known as the Farrar Historical Houses Manuscript, c. 1935 (2004.002). Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln Massachusetts.