First view of 37 Old Concord Road (c. 1880).
- First view of 37 Old Concord Road (c. 1880).
Billing-Hayden House. Built c. 1832-1835; back wing may be earlier. Style: Federal. Architect: Unknown. Resident in 1977: Samuel G. Mygatt. Extensive rear additios have been added since 1977. See Lincoln Properties Listed in the Massachusetts Historical Commission Archives, vol. 3 held at the Lincoln Public Library.
- Farrar, Edward Rogers (1863-1949)
- Farrar, Samuel (1851-1935)
Lincoln Public Library
Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln, Massachusetts.
- Collection (local):
Lincoln (Mass.)--Buildings, structures, etc.
- Original format: B&W photo, 3.25 in. x 4.5 in.
Lincoln Town Archives holds the copyright to this image. No further duplication or reproduction are allowed without permission from the Lincoln Town Archives. To inquire ordering an image, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
All rights reserved.
Image is part of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners, also known as the Farrar Historical Houses Manuscript, c. 1935 (2004.002). Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln Massachusetts.