Page 13 of Farrar Manuscript.
- Page 13 of Farrar Manuscript.
Page 13 from Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners (copy 2). Views of home that is believed to currently be 280 South Great Road, Lincoln, Mass. Top image, c. 1899; Bottom image, c. 1935. Text reads, "Built about 1830. An old house on place. Francis Parks. Daniel Haynes. Mrs. Elizabeth Haynes. William Haynes. 1899 George Cousins. 1924 Mrs. G. Cousins. 1926 Harold Koford." Handwritten annotation: "Umbrello."
- Farrar, Edward Rogers (1863-1949)
- Farrar, Samuel (1851-1935)
Lincoln Public Library
Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln, Massachusetts.
- Collection (local):
Lincoln (Mass.)--Buildings, structures, etc.
- Original format: 1 sheet, 9.25 in. x 12 in.; B&W photos, 3.5 in. x 4.5 in.
Lincoln Town Archives holds the copyright to this image. No further duplication or reproduction are allowed without permission from the Lincoln Town Archives. To inquire ordering an image, please email email@example.com.
All rights reserved.
Image is part of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners, also known as the Farrar Historical Houses Manuscript, c. 1935 (2004.002). Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln Massachusetts.