Page 2 of Farrar Manuscript.
- Page 2 of Farrar Manuscript.
Page 2 from Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners (copy 2). Views of what is believed to currently be 207 Concord Road, Lincoln, Mass. Top image, c. 1875; Bottom image, c. 1935. Text reads, "1648 Road by house called Sudbury Way. Road formally laid out in 1706. Saw Mill on brook 1707. 1692 George Farrar - before his death acquired upward of 1000 acres. 1760 Capt. Samuel Farrar. Capt. Samuel Farrar. Capt. James Farrar. James Farrar. Edward R. and Mary B. Farrar. Edward Farrar. " Annotation in pencil, "1956 Torn down."
- Farrar, Edward Rogers (1863-1949)
- Farrar, Samuel (1851-1935)
Lincoln Public Library
Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln, Massachusetts.
- Collection (local):
Lincoln (Mass.)--Buildings, structures, etc.
- Original format: 1 sheet, 9.25 in. x 12 in.; B&W photos, 3.5 in. x 4.5 in.
Lincoln Town Archives holds the copyright to this image. No further duplication or reproduction are allowed without permission from the Lincoln Town Archives. To inquire ordering an image, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
All rights reserved.
Image is part of Houses in Lincoln 100 Years Old and Over with Some of Their Owners, also known as the Farrar Historical Houses Manuscript, c. 1935 (2004.002). Lincoln Town Archives, Lincoln Massachusetts.