No known copyright restrictions.
No known restrictions on use.
Title supplied by cataloger.
Original owner, Ezra Sibley. 1 1/2 story Greek revival. Ezra Sibley was associated with a graphite mine called Slaves' Cave. Slaves' Cave by tradition was a stop on the underground railroad. Rebuilt after 1825 by Daniel Sibley. As of 2018 owned by Levernoch family (Erwin and Lynda).
Additional owner: John Corcoran