Club house, corner of Beacon and Park Streets, Boston
- Club house, corner of Beacon and Park Streets, Boston
- Andrew, John, 1815-1875
- Name on Item:
John Andrew Sc.
Boston Public Library
- Collection (local):
Boston Pictorial Archive
Residences & Street Views
MassachusettsSuffolk (county)BostonBeacon Hill
- 1 print : wood engraving ; 10 1/2 x 11 in.
Rights status not evaluated.
This work is licensed for use under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives License (CC BY-NC-ND).
Title and date from item, from additional material accompanying item, or from information provided by the Boston Public Library.
Published in: Ballou's pictorial, unknown date (possibly 1855)
Additional information on item: Ticknor House, corner of Beacon & Park, built ca. 1804 by Thomas Amory.
- Accession #:
- Call #:
Map 34.1 No. 43 (no longer used)