Club house, corner of Beacon and Park Streets, Boston
- Club house, corner of Beacon and Park Streets, Boston
- Andrew, John, 1815-1875
- Name on Item:
John Andrew Sc.
May 26, 1855
Boston Public Library
- Collection (local):
Boston Pictorial Archive
Residences & Street Views
MassachusettsSuffolk (county)BostonBeacon Hill
- 1 print : wood engraving ; 15 x 11 in.
Rights status not evaluated.
This work is licensed for use under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives License (CC BY-NC-ND).
Title and date from item, from additional material accompanying item, or from information provided by the Boston Public Library.
Published in: Ballou's pictorial, 26 May 1855, p. 321
Additional information on item: Club house, corner of Beacon & Park Streets, Boston. Also known as Amory-Ticknor House.
- Accession #: