- Barnard Block
Completely demolished 1925, it was owned by Joel Barnard Jr. The men are Constables George Parker and Joseph P. Storey. Building signs: Ingraham Insurance; Bargain Store with crockery and glassware, fresh milk, kitchen furnishing, fertilizer, hardware; [Damon & Psomos, confectionery and fruit] soda, ice cream; R. [Robert] J. Graham Undertaker; Sullivan Drug Store with 5
- Watertown Free Public Library
- Collection (local):
Small business--United States
Commercial buildings--Watertown (Mass.)
Storey, Joseph P.
Horse drawn wagons--Watertown (Mass.)
Graham, Robert J.
Management Restrictions apply. See application form at http://watertownlib.org/research/historic-watertown/photographs
Contact host institution for more information.