Ma'am Coolidge's Tavern built between 1740 and 1742 by William Williams, shipbuilder.
- Ma'am Coolidge's Tavern built between 1740 and 1742 by William Williams, shipbuilder.
Black and white version of the same postcard 480 (Line # 110) and 6037 (line #305). Kept by widow Dorothy Coolidge in 1775, demolished in 1918 to provide space for car barns.
- Watertown Free Public Library
- Collection (local):
Galen Street--Watertown (Mass.)
Commercial buildings--Watertown (Mass.)
Management Restrictions apply. See application form at http://watertownlib.org/research/historic-watertown/photographs
Contact host institution for more information.