Rights status not evaluated.
This work is licensed for use under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives License (CC BY-NC-ND).
Title from item, from additional material accompanying item, or from information provided by the Boston Public Library.
The restoration of the Old South Meeting House followed extensive fund raising efforts after the congregation moved to Copley Square. It was opened as a museum in 1877. The Annex, shown in this image, was built in 1878.
Date supplied by cataloger.
This date is inferred.