Salem, 54 Turner Street, Captain John Turner house, about 1662
- Salem, 54 Turner Street, Captain John Turner house, about 1662
- Cousins, Frank, 1851-1925
Phillips Library at the Peabody Essex Museum
Photo Vault, Box 2 (shelf locator)
- Collection (local):
Frank Cousins Collection of Glass Plate Negatives
- 1 photograph : glass negative ; plate 20 x 25 cm (8 x 10 format)
No known copyright restrictions.
This work is licensed for use under a Creative Commons Attribution License (CC BY).
- Preferred Citation:
Frank Cousins, [Title of image], [date], Frank Cousins Collection of Glass Plate Negatives, [Negative number]. Courtesy of Phillips Library, Peabody Essex Museum, Salem, MA.
- Notes (date):
Date from accompanying materials.
Title supplied by cataloger.
Additional information from accompanying materials: Later Samuel Ingersoll house 1780, then house of Seven Gables Settlement, 1909.