Queen Anne house of clapboard and shingles, built around 1888, with stickwork ornamentation and sunfaces in the gables. The roof has iron animal-head crockets and the porches have striped awnings. A man stands at the front porch with a woman and child seated beside him. Near by are a rocking horse and a baby carriage. A horse and carriage stand under the porte-cochere. A fountain, a carriage house with a tower, and second outbuilding are on the property. Charles H. and Jennie M. Tower resided here from 1911 to circa 1940.