State Teachers College, Bridgewater Massachusetts
- State Teachers College, Bridgewater Massachusetts
Boyden and Tillinghast Halls on the campus of the Bridgewater State Teachers College.
Bridgewater State University, Maxwell Library
Archives & Special Collections
- Collection (local):
Bridgewater State Normal School and College postcards
Bridgewater State College
- 1 print (postcard) ; 3.5 x 5.5 in.
The Clement C. Maxwell Library at Bridgewater State University offers public access to the materials from its archival and special collections as a contribution to education, research, and scholarship. Some materials may be protected by copyright. Reproduction of items beyond that allowed by Fair Use doctrine of the U.S. Copyright Code (section 108) requires the written permission of the Clement C. Maxwell Library and/or the copyright owners. Materials out of copyright are considered to be in the public domain.
This work is licensed for use under a Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives License (CC BY-NC-ND).
Waban, Mass. :
The Maynard Workshop
Boyden Hall (originally called the Administration Building) was completed in 1926; Tillinghast Hall (originally called Normal Hall) was completed in 1917.