Rights status not evaluated.
Contact host institution for more information.
Information about this item was supplied by NOBLE Digital Heritage.
"Destroyed by fire in April 1884. Sketch of Sylvester Harnden's mill yard. Business was started about 1830. When he died in 1873. the business was continued by Edward Manning. The mill yard was located on East Haven Street from Main Street to where Haven Street joins Parker Street today." -- From the album containing the photograph